We open Armenia for life, work, business and education

We open Armenia for life, work, business and education

through useful services, events and an active community.
Blog
Latest articles and notes
image
IT vacancies platform jobhub.am launched in Armenia
image
Top 9 modernist architecture in Armenia
Guide with addresses and descriptions of iconic objects
image
We answer the tax questions of relocators in Armenia
You came to Armenia and stayed here. At the same time, you did not stop working for a Russian company or, on the contrary, got a job in a local company. Sooner or later you will have to attend to the issue of taxation. With the help of Armenian and Russian experts, we figured out all the legal intricacies for you and offer detailed instructions.
Categories
Choose the category you are interested in
image
Real estate agency
image
Residential Areas
image
Medicine
image
Consulting
image
Education
image
Coworking Spaces
New Announcements
The latest announcements on our site
Ishkhan Sahakyan
  • +374 55 221 161
  • Armenia
guide
  • Armenia
image
Ruben Pashinyan
  • +374 77 391 369
  • Armenia
Residential Areas
Apartments and houses in Armenia
image
image
image
  • 4 quarters 2022
136/1 Verin Antarain, Yerevan, Armenia
  • Monolithic
  • 6th floor
image
image
image
  • 1 quarter 2024
6/1 Alikhanyan Street, Yerevan, Armenia
  • from 1380 square meters
  • Monolithic
  • 6th floor
image
image
image
image
  • 4 quarters 2024
33 Firdus street, Yerevan, Armenia
  • Monolithic
  • 6th floor
Medicine
Find all the medical institutions in Armenia
image
image
image
Dentex Dental Plus
  • +374 95 54 68 20
  • 21/46 Sayat-Nova Avenue, Yerevan, Armenia
image
image
image
image
Rhesus Laboratory (Branch 2)
  • +374 98 42 00 24
  • 16 Shirak Street, Yerevan, Armenia
image
image
image
image
Rhesus Laboratory (Branch 1)
  • +374 10 42 00 30
  • 50/8 Artashesyan Street, Yerevan, Armenia
Education
Kindergartens, Schools and Universities in Armenia
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
  • ֏֏ – medium
  • ★★★★★
LoLo (Avan)
The general development and formation of the child's personality begins precisely from early childhood, and this is one of the important missions of our kindergarten. The development center has its own workshop, where children learn such subjects as: sand therapy, lessons in the development of fine motor skills, sand drawing, development of taste in art. Also in our kindergarten, for the first time in Armenia, a musicogram lesson and logorhythm lessons appeared. Quadruple meals. Our center is based on healthy and proper nutrition since childhood (microgreens with their beneficial properties, germinated seeds, fresh vegetables, etc.). In addition to proper nutrition, our chefs serve dishes very beautifully and aesthetically, thereby children get used to beautiful and healthy food. The center has classes with a speech therapist, psychologist, choreographer, and there is also a salt cave. For us, an important indicator in the correct and high-quality work is feedback from parents, thus we understand the importance and the right direction in our work. There is also a summer school, admission from 6 to 12 years old.
  • 28 Almaty Street, Yerevan, Armenia
Language of instruction: Armenian
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
  • ֏֏֏ – high
  • ★★★★★
Nyberg Kindergarden
We will welcome your children in full-day groups for children from three years old. Attentive teachers work with children and take care of their full maturation, comfort, safety, both physical and psychological. The compulsory program includes the development of speech, logic, art, music, physical education, and the study of English. A speech therapist and a psychologist work with children, helping kids develop in a complex way. In the older groups, much attention is paid to education and preparation for school.
  • 2/3 Nairi Zaryan Street, Yerevan, Armenia
Teaching language: Russian
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
  • ֏֏֏ – high
  • ★★★★★
Nyberg School
Primary school (grades 1-4) with a mathematical bias. We tried to make a strong educational program in which there is a place for children to remain children. Education is conducted according to the Federal State Educational Standard of the Russian Federation, in Russian. Admission is based on the results of an interview. Classes are small with 10-12 students.
  • 2/3 Nairi Zaryan Street, Yerevan, Armenia
Teaching language: Russian
Consulting
Legal and Accountancy Advice
image
image
  • Jur. faces
KPI Consulting
Trust the best consulting agency to promote your business.
  • 10/4 Vagharsh Vagharshyan Street, Yerevan, Armenia
  • Financial advisory
image
image
  • Jur. faces
safe investment
Accounting services offered by an accounting office can be a good basis for the development of any business. Accounting services include:
  • bookkeeping for small and medium enterprises
  • accounting for large organizations in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards
  • bookkeeping, preparation of financial statements, preparation of reports (calculations) on taxes and obligatory payments
  • Restoration of personnel documents and maintenance of personnel files Implementation of internal audit
  • Accounting services are provided by qualified accountants.
Having become acquainted with the peculiarities of your activity, we will help you choose the most suitable tax field and develop a policy that will ease your tax burden as much as possible.
  • 1 Tumanyan Street, Yerevan, Armenia
  • Accounting consulting, Financial consulting, Legal consulting
image
image
  • Jur. persons, physical faces
AM Consulting Services
AM is one of the largest law firms in Armenia. The firm was founded in 2012 from the merger of two of the largest legal teams with over a decade of experience in the field. AM Law Firm provides legal services in all areas of law. Many lawyers combine practical work with teaching at the country's leading universities.  
  • 49 Arshakunyats Avenue, Yerevan, Armenia
  • Notary services,Legal consulting
Workplaces
Co-working and other places to work
image
  • ֏֏ - medium
The mission of Yerevan Coworking is to create an environment for the development of individual professionals and start-ups in Yerevan. We encourage and support members to work and develop new ideas to address the social, technological, environmental, economic and urban challenges we face today.
  • 42 Isahakyan Street, Yerevan, Armenia
  • Kentron
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
  • ֏֏ - medium
  • 74 Arami str., Yerevan, Armenia
  • Kentron
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
The center will provide a comfortable and high-quality working environment for individuals and organizations in the center of Yerevan. Conference room, fixed, free, individual and virtual workplaces, already in one place. Being a small but first-class and convenient company, The Office is making a big difference in the Armenian coworking market.
  • 27 Amiryan Street, Yerevan, Armenia
  • Kentron

If you plan to move to Armenia, it is necessary not only to find suitable housing for living, but also to solve various household and work issues. To study the country and accommodation options, you can use the services of our website. The catalog contains companies offering for rent or sale of real estate in different cities. The search for an apartment, room, private house is best done with the involvement of trusted companies. The catalog contains ratings and reviews of such organizations.

If you plan to move and live in Armenia for a long period of time, you need to find an educational institution, school or kindergarten for the children. The corresponding catalog on the site contains educational institutions with the study of Russian, English, Armenian, as well as teaching in different languages. The rating is constantly updated, educational institutions are included in the catalog after a thorough check by our employees.

In addition to educational institutions and websites for renting, buying real estate, on our website you can get other useful information about Armenia. The relevant sections contain medical and consulting institutions, car rental companies, consulting companies. Also in large numbers are represented by organizations for the selection of work, organizing their own business. Choosing our site is the best option for most people who are planning to move to Armenia temporarily or for permanent residence.

Открываем Армению для жизни, работы, бизнеса и образования

Открываем Армению для жизни, работы, бизнеса и образования

с помощью полезных сервисов, мероприятий и активного сообщества.
Блог
Самые новые статьи и заметки
image
В Армении запустилась платформа IT-вакансий jobhub.am
image
Топ-9 модернистской архитектуры Армении
Путеводитель с адресами и описаниями знаковых объектов
image
Отвечаем на налоговые вопросы релокантов в Армении
Вы приехали в Армению и задержались тут. При этом вы не прекращали работать на российскую компанию или, наоборот, устроились в местную фирму. Рано или поздно вам придется озаботиться вопросом налогообложения. С помощью армянских и российских экспертов мы разобрались во всех юридических тонкостях за вас и предлагаем подробную инструкцию.
Категории
Выберите интересующее вас в наших категориях
image
Агентства недвижимости
image
Новостройки
image
Медицина
image
Консалтинг
image
Образование
image
Коворкинги
Новинки на портале
Самые новые объявления на нашем сайте
Ишхан Саакян
  • +374 55 221 161
  • Armenia
Guide
  • Armenia
image
Рубен Пашинян
  • +374 77 391 369
  • Armenia
Новостройки
Квартиры и дома в Армении
image
image
image
  • 4 квартала 2022
136/1 Verin Antarain, Yerevan, Armenia
  • Монолитный
  • 6 этаж.
image
image
image
  • 1 квартала 2024
6/1 Alikhanyan Street, Yerevan, Armenia
  • от 1380 м2
  • Монолитный
  • 12 этаж.
image
image
image
image
  • 4 квартала 2024
33 улица Фирдус, Yerevan, Armenia
  • Монолитный
  • 10 этаж.
Медицина
Все медицинские учреждения Армении в одном месте
image
image
image
Dentex Dental Plus
  • +374 95 54 68 20
  • 21/46 Sayat-Nova Avenue, Ереван, Армения
image
image
image
image
Rhesus Laboratory (Филиал 2)
  • +374 98 42 00 24
  • 16 Shirak Street, Ереван, Армения
image
image
image
image
Rhesus Laboratory (Филиал 1)
  • +374 10 42 00 30
  • 50/8 Artashesyan Street, Ереван, Армения
Образование
Детские сады, школы и университеты Армении
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
  • ֏֏ – средняя
  • ★★★★★
LoLo (Аван)
Общее развитие и становление личности ребенка, начинается именно с раннего детства, и это является одной из важных миссий нашего садика. В развивающем центре имеется собственная мастерская, в которой дети обучаются таким предметам как: песочная терапия, уроки развития мелкой моторики, рисование песком, развитие вкуса в искусстве. Так же в нашем садике, впервые в Армении появился урок музыкограммы и уроки логоритмики. Четырехразовое питание. В основе нашего центра стоит здоровое и правильное питание с самого детства (микро зелень со своими полезными свойствами, пророщенные семена, свежие овощи и др.) Помимо правильного питания, наши повара очень красиво и эстетично подают блюда, тем самым дети с раннего возраста привыкают к красивому и здоровому питанию. В центре есть занятия с логопедом, психологом, хореографом а так же имеется соляная пещера. Для нас важным показателем в правильной и качественной работе, являются отзывы от родителей, тем самым мы понимаем важность и правильное направление в нашей работе. Так же работает летняя школа, приём от 6 лет до 12 лет.
  • 28 Almati Street, Ереван, Армения
Язык обучения: Армянский
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
  • ֏֏֏ – высокая
  • ★★★★★
Nyberg Kindergarden
Мы будем рады вашим детям в группах полного дня для детей от трёх лет. Внимательные педагоги работают с детьми и заботятся об их полноценном созревании, комфорте, безопасности, как физической, так и психологической. В обязательную программу входит развитие речи, логики, изо, музыка, физкультура, изучение английского языка. С детьми работают логопед и психолог, помогая малышам развиваться комплексно. В старших группах уделяется большое внимание обучению и подготовке к школе.
  • 2/3 Nairi Zaryan Street, Ереван, Армения
Язык обучения: Русский
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
  • ֏֏֏ – высокая
  • ★★★★★
Nyberg School
Начальная школа (1-4 класс) с математическим уклоном. Мы постарались сделать сильную программу обучения, в которой есть место тому, чтобы дети оставались детьми. Обучение ведется по ФГОС Российской федерации, на русском языке. Поступление происходит по итогам собеседования. Классы небольшие по 10-12 учеников.
  • 2/3 Nairi Zaryan Street, Ереван, Армения
Язык обучения: Русский
Консалтинг
Юридическая и бухгалтерская консультация
image
image
  • Юр. лица
KPI Consulting
Доверяйте продвижение вашего бизнеса лучшему консалтинговому агентству.
  • 10/4 Vagharsh Vagharshyan Street, Ереван, Армения
  • Финансовый консалтинг
image
image
  • Юр. лица
Safe Invest
Услуги бухгалтерского учета, предлагаемые бухгалтерским офисом могут стать хорошей основой для развития любого бизнеса. Услуги бухгалтерского учета включают:
  • ведение бухгалтерского учета для малых и средних предприятий
  • ведение бухгалтерского учета для крупных организаций по Международным стандартам финансовых отчетностей
  • ведение бухгалтерского учета, подготовка финансовых отчетностей, подготовка отчетностей (рассчетов) по налогам и обязательным платежам
  • восстановление кадровых документов и ведение кадрового дела Осуществление внутреннего аудита
  • Бухгалтерские услуги предоставляются квалифицированными бухгалтерами.
Ознакомившись с особенностями Вашей деятельности, мы поможем Вам выбрать наиболее подходящее налоговое поле и разработаем такую политику, которая максимально облегчит Ваше налоговое бремя.
  • 1 Tumanyan Street, Ереван, Армения
  • Бухгалтерский консалтинг,Финансовый консалтинг,Юридический консалтинг
image
image
  • Юр. лица,Физ. лица
AM Consulting Services
Фирма «AM» является одной и крупнейших юридических фирм в Армении. Фирма была основана в 2012 году на базе слияния двух крупнейших юридических команд, имеющих более чем десятилетний опыт работы в данной сфере. Юридическая фирма «AM» предоставляет юридические услуги по всем отраслям права. Многие юристы совмещают практическую работу с преподаванием в ведущих вузах страны.  
  • 49 Arshakunyats Avenue, Ереван, Армения
  • Нотариальные услуги,Юридический консалтинг
Рабочие места
Коворкинг и другие места для работы
image
  • ֏֏ - средняя
Миссия Yerevan Coworking — создать среду для развития отдельных профессионалов и стартапов в Ереване. Мы поощряем и поддерживаем участников в их работе и разработке новых идей для решения социальных, технологических, экологических, экономических и городских проблем, с которыми мы сталкиваемся сегодня.
  • 42 Isahakyan Street, Ереван, Армения
  • Кентрон
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
  • ֏֏ - средняя
  • 74 Arami str., Ереван, Армения
  • Кентрон
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Центр обеспечит комфортную и высококачественную рабочую обстановку для частных лиц и организаций в центре Еревана. Конференц-зал, фиксированные, бесплатные, индивидуальные и виртуальные рабочие места, уже в одном месте. Будучи небольшой, но первоклассной и удобной компанией, The Office вносит большие изменения на рынке коворкинга Армении.
  • 27 Amiryan Street, Ереван, Армения
  • Кентрон

Если планируется переезд в Армению, необходимо не только найти подходящее для проживания жилье, но и решить различные бытовые и рабочие вопросы. Для изучения страны и вариантов проживания можно воспользоваться услугами нашего сайта. В каталоге представлены компании, предлагающие в аренду или на продажу объекты недвижимости в разных городах. Поиск квартиры, комнаты, частного дома лучше всего осуществлять с привлечением проверенных фирм. В каталоге приведены рейтинги и отзывы на такие организации.

Если планируется переезд и жизнь в Армении в течение длительного периода времени, необходимо подыскать для детей образовательное учреждение, школу или садик. В соответствующем каталоге на сайте представлены учебные заведения с изучением русского, английского, армянского, а также преподаванием на разных языках. Рейтинг постоянно обновляется, образовательные учреждения попадают в каталог после тщательной проверки нашими сотрудниками.

Кроме образовательный учреждений и сайтов по аренде, покупке недвижимости, у нас на сайте можно получить другую полезную информацию по Армении. В соответствующих разделах собраны медицинские и консалтинговые учреждения, фирмы по аренде автомобилей, консалтинговые компании. Также в большом количестве представлены организации по подбору работы, организации собственного бизнеса. Выбор нашего сайта – оптимальный вариант для большинства людей, планирующих переехать в Армению временно или для постоянного проживания.