Scope of services and services provided in Yerevan | move2armenia.am

Yerevan Vegetarian

0
Yerevan Vegetarian
03.11.2022
0
Favorites

Contrary to prejudices and stereotypes, there is no monopoly of meat eaters in Armenia. National symbolic dishes, such as spas soup or the Artsakh specialty zhengyalov hats, dispel this myth and invariably delight vegetarians and even vegans, and the variety and quality of local vegetables and fruits will not leave anyone indifferent. On the gastronomic map of Yerevan, we found establishments whose menus are based on — plant products, and we are in a hurry to share them with you.

Zhengyalov hats

An institution with a mono-concept: the main and only dish here is the Artsakh specialty zhengyalov hats (900 drams). It is a bread cake with seasonal wild greens. Chefs will never give you the composition of the juicy filling, but it is reliably known that at least 16 different herbs are present in it. The set may be adjusted depending on the season. An excellent pair for this hearty and rich in vitamins and proteins dish is a fermented milk drink tang. There is delivery.

Address: st. Teryana, 62 and Komitas Ave., 36

Telephone: +374 10 582205

Opening hours: 10:00–22:00

Social network: Facebook

future diner

The cozy diner has moved from the garage to a new premises, and the owners have already managed to turn it into a pleasant spot, where it will definitely be a pleasure to return again and again. Vegan celebrities look out at visitors from the walls here. Now, in addition to good veggie burgers, pizza, salads and breakfasts, options for vegan wine and cocktails have been added. Delivery is available.

Address: Mashtots Ave., 25 

Opening hours: Mon-Sat 11:00-23:00, Sun 17:00-23:00

Telephone: +374 33 086668

Social network: Facebook, Instagram

2022

A microscopic bar, the menu in which — is a full-fledged rival to the impressive card of Russian craft beer. 2022 was opened by a team of founders of spots beloved by Moscow vegans “Do Culture”, “Mokh” and pizzeria “Kom”, which were joined by the godfather of Yerevan specialty, the owner of a garage coffee shop Vochluys Vochmut and gastroenthusiast Portal of Taste. The small but impressive menu includes items reimagined in a vegan way, such as tempura dolma or Vietnamese banh mi sandwich, Japanese onigirazu rice balls and hot dogs with different toppings. There is almost always a decent fresh pastry, also vegan, behind the counter.

Address: Mashtots Ave., l. 15/4

Opening hours: Sun-Thu 13:00-22:00, Fri-Sat 13:00-23:00

Social network: Instagram

life food 

Here they are guided by the principle of "live food": during cooking, do not subject the products of plant origin to thermal and chemical processing. There are complex breakfasts (5,000 AMD) and lunches (6,500 AMD). The menu has a whole variety of healthy food: freshly squeezed juices and freshly ground smoothies, vegetarian variations of soups and pastas, original salads and healthy desserts. Life Food has an option delivery, and after consulting with a specialist, you can choose one of four detox courses.

Address: st. Saryan, 24

Telephone: +374 95 760067

Opening hours: 9:00-19:00, delivery until 20:00

Website and social networks: lifefood.am, Facebook, Instagram

Dr. Veggie

Junk food lovers should visit this place and eat vegan burgers with oat or lentil patties, vegetable nuggets or hot dogs with soy sausages to their heart's content, but for the benefit of the body. But the most curious and intriguing items on the — menu are not meat versions of national dishes: there are also pillars of Armenian cuisine like hasha, basturma and lamadzho, as well as dumplings with Olivier. The establishment is working delivery.

Address: st. Pushkina, 48

Opening hours: Mon-Thu 11:00-20:00, Fri 11:00-18:00, Sun 14:00-21:00

Telephone: +374 33 557755

Website and social networks: drveggie.am, Facebook, Instagram

Mama Jan 

Cafe-bar, comfortably located in a former apartment on the ground floor in the very center of Yerevan. The menu is no less cozy and homely than the interiors: vegan salads, pastas, soups, pizzas and bruschettas. In Mama Jan, they correspond to the Roman maxim of “bread and circuses”: the guys can not only refresh their strength, but also join an extensive program of events with conversation clubs, educational lectures, poetry evenings and parties.

Address: st. Spendiaryan, 5

Opening hours: from 10:00 until the last visitor

Telephone: +374 94 290006

Social network: Facebook, Instagram, Telegram

After you've sampled the menu at each of Yerevan's six establishments, head out to explore the selection of vegan shops. Some, however, only work online, but most have their own sites in the city.

Eco Djan

In addition to snacks, spices, and teas, the assortment includes eco-cosmetics. From the pleasant — there are vegan Meatless sausages, Vego basturma, soy meat and minced meat.

Address: st. Vardanants, 9

Opening hours: 10:00-21:00

Telephone: +374 55 908108

Social network: Facebook, Instagram

Kolibri

Shop with quality semi-finished products. The assortment includes vegan versions of Armenian specialties - basturma, sujuk and ichli-kufta - as well as tofu, seitan, khinkali and mayonnaise.

Telephone: +374 93 877853

Social network: Facebook

Vegan Yummies

A paradise for vegans with a sweet tooth: cakes and tarts, pastries and soufflés, cookies and muffins are available for order. 

Phones: +374 95 071577, +374 95 071877

Social network: Facebook, Instagram

green day

The first organic supermarket in Armenia with a large selection of European products. In addition to food, there is organic wine, eco-friendly dishes, household chemicals and cosmetics. Works Online Store with delivery.

Address: Azatutyan Ave., 1/21

Opening hours: Mon-Fri 10:00-19:00, Sat-Sun 10:00-18:00

Telephone: +374 10 250025

Website and social networks: greenday.am, Facebook, Instagram

gluten free food

Large selection of groceries for people with dietary restrictions, such as a variety of gluten-free products. Works Online Store with delivery.

Address: ​​st. Moldovakan, 27/2

Phones: +374 60 505025, +374 60 505025

Website and social networks: sedarsgroup.com, Facebook, Instagram

Favorites
It was interesting? Subscribe to newsletter:
What are you interested in?
Thanks for subscribing!
Life
Purchases
Restaurants, bars, cafes
Business
Children
Animals
Housing
Beauty and care
culture
Medicine
Education
Society
Moving / Flight
Law and law
Work
Entertainment
Sport
Transport
Tourism
Finance and banks
Please select at least 1 item
Article author
Article author
  • articles: 34
  • просмотров : 39237
Yerevan Vegetarian
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a comment
    It is interesting

Ереванские-вегетарианские

0

Ереванские-вегетарианские

Move2Armenia Newsmaker
03.11.2022
0

Вопреки предрассудкам и стереотипам в Армения нет монополии мясоедов. Национальные блюда-символы, вроде супа спас или арцахского специалитета женгялов хац развеивают этот миф и неизменно радуют вегетарианцев и даже веганов, а разнообразие и качество местных овощей и фруктов никого не сможет оставить равнодушным. На гастрономической карте Еревана мы нашли заведений, в основе меню которых растительные продукты, и спешим поделиться ими с вами.

Женгялов хац

Заведение с моно-концепцией: главное и единственное блюдо здесь — арцахский специалитет женгялов хац (900 драм). Представляет из себя хлебную лепешку с сезонной дикорастущей зеленью. Повара ни за что не выдадут вам состав сочной начинки, но достоверно известно, что в ней присутствуют не менее 16 разных трав. Набор может корректироваться в зависимости от сезона. Отличная пара для этого сытного и насыщенного витаминами и белками блюда — кисломолочный напиток тан. Есть доставка.

 

Адрес: ул. Терьяна, 62 и проспект Комитаса, 36

Телефон: +374 10 582 205

Часы работы: 10:00 – 22:00

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jengyalov__hac/

Future diner

Уютный дайнер переехал из гаража в новое помещение, и владельцы уже успели его превратить в приятный спот, куда точно будет приятно возвращаться снова и снова. Со стен на посетителей здесь смотрят веганы-знаменитости. Теперь, к добротным вег-бургерам, пицце, салатам и завтракам добавились опции веганского вина и коктейлей. Работает доставка.

 

Адрес: пр-кт Маштоца, 25 

Часы работы: 11:00-23:00

Телефон: 033 086668

Instagram: https://instagram.com/future_diner_yerevan

2022

Микроскопический бар, меню в котором — полновесный соперник внушительной карты российского крафта. 2022 открыла команда из основателей любимых московскими веганами спотов Делай Культуру, Мох и пиццерии Ком, к которым присоединился крестный отец ереванского спешалти, владелец гаражной кофейни Vochluys Vochmut и гастроэнтузиаст Портал Вкуса. В небольшом, но впечатляющем меню переосмысленные на веганский лад позиции, вроде долмы в темпуре или вьетнамского сэндвича бань ми, японских рисовых колобков онигиразу и хот-догов с разными топпингами. Почти всегда за стойкой имеется достойная свежая выпечка, тоже веганская.

 

Адрес: пр-кт Маштоца, 15/4

Часы работы: 13:00-22:00

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/2022_place/

Life Food 

Здесь руководствуются принципом «живой еды»: во время готовки не подвергать термической и химической обработке продукты растительного происхождения. Есть комплексные завтраки (5 000 драм) и ланчи (6 500 драм). В меню все разнообразие здоровой пищи: свежевыжатые соки и свежеизмельченные смузи, вегетарианские вариации супов и пасты, оригинальные салаты и полезные десерты. В Life Food есть опция доставки а еще, после консультации со специалистом, можно выбрать один из четырех детокс-курсов.

 

Адрес: ул. Сарьяна, 24

Телефон: +374 95 760067

Часы работы: 9:00-19:00

Instagram: https://instagram.com/lifefood.am

Dr. Veggie

Сюда стоит наведаться любителям джанк-фуда и от души, но с пользой для тела наесться веганскми бургерами с овсяными или чечевичными котлетами, растительными наггетсами или хот-догами с соевыми сосисками. Но самые любопытные и интригующие позиции в меню — не мясные версии национальных блюд: тут есть и столпы армянской кухни вроде хаша, бастурмы и пиццы ламаджо, так и пельмени с оливье. У заведения работает доставка.

 

Адрес: ул. Пушкина, 48

Часы работы: 11:00-20:00 кроме субботы

Телефон: +374 33 557755

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dr.veggie/

Mama Jan 

Кафе-бар, уютно расположившийся в бывшей квартире на первом этаже в самом центре Еревана. Меню не менее уютное и домашнее, чем интерьеры: веганские салаты, пасты, супы, пиццы и брускетты. В Mama Jan соответствуют римской максиме «хлеба и зрелищ»: у ребят можно не только подкрепить силы, но и приобщиться к обширной программе мероприятий с разговорными клубами, образовательными лекциями, вечерами поэзии и вечеринками.

 

Адрес: ул. Спендиаряна, 5

Часы работы: с 11:00 и до последнего посетителя

Телефон: 094 290006

Instagram: https://instagram.com/mamajanyvn

После того, как вы перепробуете меню в каждом из шести ереванских заведений, отправляйтесь изучать ассортимент веганских магазинов. Некоторые, правда, работают только он-лайн, но у большинства есть собственные площадки в городе.

Eco Djan

В ассортименте кроме снеков, специй, чаев есть эко-косметика. Из приятного — веганские сосиски «Митлесс», бастурма «Vego», соевое мясо и фарши.

Адрес: ул. Вардананц, 9

Часы работы: 10:00-21:00

Телефон: 055 908108

Instagram: ​​https://www.instagram.com/ecojan_armenia/

 

Kolibri

Магазин с качественными полуфабрикатами. В ассортименте веганские версии армянских специалитетов — бастурма, суджук и ичли-кюфта — а еще тофу, сейтан, хинкали и майонез.

Телефон: 093 877853

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KolibriFood/

 

Vegan Yummies

Рай для веганов-сладкоежек: для заказа доступны торты и тарты, пирожные и суфле, печенье и маффины. 

Телефон: 095 071577, 095 071877

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vegan_yummies_evn/

 

Green day

Первый в Армении супермаркет органических продуктов с большим выбором европейских товаров. Кроме еды есть органическое вино, эко-френдли посуда, бытовая химия и косметика. Работает он-лайн магазин с доставкой.

Адрес: пр-кт. Азатутян, 1/21

Часы работы: пн-пт 10:00-19:00, сб-вс 10:00-18:00

Телефон: +374 10 250025

Сайт: https://www.instagram.com/greenday_organic/

 

Gluten free food

Большой выбор бакалеи для людей с ограничениями в питании, например, разнообразных безглютеновых продуктов. Работает он-лайн магазин с доставкой.

Адрес: ​​ул. Молдовакан, 27/2

Телефон: 060 505025

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sedars_group/

Move2Armenia Newsmaker
Ереванские-вегетарианские
  • Пока нет коментариев.
  • Добавить комментарий
    Это интересно