Open call Save Armenia October 16 - Move2Armenia

Open call Save Armenia October 16

0
Open call Save Armenia October 16
14.10.2022
0
Favorites

open call Save Armenia for funds October 16

 

SaveArmenia is a platform that brings together foundations, projects and communities that help Armenia. On Sunday, Save Armenia will hold the first meeting for those whose work is aimed at preserving the Armenian culture and ecology. The event will also be of interest to those whose mission is to develop the educational sphere in Armenia and help needy migrants and victims of hostilities.

Meeting speakers:

Akshova Anastasia, brand manager Move2Armenia and SaveArmenia, will talk about the project, the prerequisites for its appearance, mission and values.

Lilit Sahakyan, founder of a consulting company forza.am and the manager of SaveArmenia, will talk about the importance of the consolidated work of the funds and how the project can be useful for them, as well as Lilit will share the plans and goals of the project.

Viktor Mikhailov, co-founder of the Volunteer Doctors Fund VIVA, candidate of legal sciences, ex. Associate Professor at the Higher School of Economics, will pay attention to the legal aspects of the activities of charitable foundations in Armenia and will try to answer the participants' questions from the legal plane.

After the speeches of the speakers, the floor will be given to those wishing to talk about their projects. And in the dialogue, the problems and difficulties that the participants face in their work, we will discuss possible solutions.


Seating is limited, entry by advance registration link.

Time: October 16, 18:00-21:00
Place: coworking The look, st. Arami, 42.
Event on facebook.

Favorites
It was interesting? Subscribe to newsletter:
What are you interested in?
Thanks for subscribing!
Society
Special project
Business
Life
Children
Animals
Housing
Beauty and care
culture
Medicine
Education
Moving / Flight
Purchases
Law and law
Work
Entertainment
Restaurants, bars, cafes
Sport
Transport
Tourism
Finance and banks
Please select at least 1 item
Article author
Article author
  • articles: 34
  • views : 38041
Open call Save Armenia October 16
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a comment
    It is interesting

Open call Save Armenia 16 октября

0

Open call Save Armenia 16 октября

Move2Armenia Newsmaker
14.10.2022
0

Open call Save Armenia для фондов 16 октября

 

SaveArmenia — это платформа, объединяющая фонды, проекты и сообщества, которые помогают Армении. В воскресенье Save Armenia проведет первую встречу для тех, чья деятельность направлена на сохранение армянской культуры и экологии. Мероприятие будет интересно и тем, чья миссия — развивать образовательную сферу Армении и помогать нуждающимся переселенцам и пострадавшим от боевых действий.

Спикеры встречи:

Акшова Анастасия, бренд-менеджер Move2Armenia и SaveArmenia, расскажет о проекте, предпосылках его появления, миссии и ценностях.

Лилит Саакян, основательница консалтинговой компании forza.am и менеджер SaveArmenia, расскажет о важности консолидированной работы фондов и о том, чем им может быть полезен проект, а также Лилит поделится планами и целями проекта.

Виктор Михайлов, соучредитель фонда врачей-волонтеров VIVA, кандидат юридических наук, ex. доцент Высшей школы экономики, уделит внимание правовыми аспектам деятельности благотворительных фондов в Армении и постарается ответить вопросы участников из юридической плоскости.

После выступления спикеров слово будет предоставлено желающим рассказать о своих проектах. И в диалоге  проблемы и сложности с которыми сталкиваются участники в работе, обсудим возможные решения.


Количество мест ограничено, вход по предварительной регистрации по ссылке.

Время: 16 октября, 18:00-21:00
Место: коворкинг The look, ул. Арами, 42.
Мероприятие в facebook.

Move2Armenia Newsmaker
Open call Save Armenia 16 октября
  • Пока нет коментариев.
  • Добавить комментарий
    Это интересно