Events in Yerevan and surroundings November 25-27 - Move2Armenia

Events in Yerevan and surroundings November 25-27

0
Events in Yerevan and surroundings November 25-27
24.11.2022
0
Favorites

FRIDAY, November 25

 

Last day of the Kond area festival

Summing up the results of the festival held back in September, dedicated to Kond - the brightest and most atypical district of Yerevan. It will be possible to listen to the stories of the inhabitants of Kond, collected by the authors, to get acquainted with the analysis of their dreams and see archival photographs. The event will end with a round table of architects who will discuss the history of this outstanding phenomenon on the city map.  

Time: November 25, 18:00

Address: Mher Mkrtchyan street, 1

More about the event: Facebook

Price: is free

 

Discussion Emptiness and Darkness In Armenia

The Mirzoyan Library will host a series of speeches and a public discussion of demodernization and depopulation - or, as the authors call it, the problems of emptiness and darkness in Armenia and the countries of the former USSR. Among the participants are scientists and researchers from Armenia and the University of Oxford. 

Time: November 25, 19:00

Address: Mher Mkrtchyan street, 10

More about the event: Facebook

Price: is free

Screening of the film "The Tree of Life" at TUMO

The film clubs of the TUMO Center for Creative Technologies in four cities will host a screening of, perhaps, the central picture in the work of the most enigmatic American classic Terrence Malick. In many ways, the autobiographical work tells about the boy's life and his relationship with his brothers and parents in the scenery of the sleepy American South of the 50s. The screening will be followed by a discussion of the film with psychologist Nare Grigoryan.

The film will be shown in English with Russian subtitles.

Time: November 25

Address: 

TUMO Yerevan: 19:00

TUMO Gyumri: 18:00

TUMO Dilijan: 18:00

TUMO Stepanakert: 18:30

More about the event: Facebook

Price: is free

Loops of Passion Concert at TUF Club

The return of Belarusian post-punks to Yerevan with their cold and deep bass songs about urban alienation and longing. For nearly twenty years now, the Loop of Passion has been one of the most in-demand independent bands on the rock scene.

Time: November 25, 19:00

Address: Arami street, 42

More about the event: Facebook

Price: 1 800 rubles

SATURDAY, November 26

 

Concert AIGEL

Furious and imaginative hip-hop from the Tatar poetess Aigel Gaisina and the St. Petersburg electronics artist Ilya Baramia. The project has long outgrown the informational occasion that made it a name - to tell about the Russian judicial system, according to the soloist who punished her young man, is unfair. Now AIGEL is simply one of the most interesting musical groups in its direction.  

Time: November 26, 19:00

Address: Tigran Mets street, 16

More about the event: Facebook

Price: 14 423 drams

Screening of the film "Triangle of Sorrow"

Re-screening in Yerevan of the Palme d'Or winner of this year's Cannes Film Festival. The Triangle of Sorrow is a caustic anti-capitalist satire on the mores of the rich, which takes place aboard a luxury yacht heading towards a shipwreck.  

Time: November 26, 19:30

Address: Vardanants street, 18

More about the event: Facebook

Price: 2 500 AMD

PureSound play Max Richter

Max Richter is a British post-minimalist and composer of numerous soundtracks who has succeeded Philip Glass and Michael Nyman as the most recognizable composer of contemporary classical music. On Saturday at the TUF club you will be able to listen to his selected works performed by the PureSound Chamber Music Ensemble. 

Time: November 26, 19:00

Address: Arami street, 42

More about the event: Facebook

Price: Presale — AMD 5,000, at the entrance — AMD 7,000

 

Pop-up with vegan pizza in the garage

Pizzaiolo from St. Petersburg from Daner Pizza and Moscow from KOM take a place at the wood-burning oven in the garage pizzeria in the yard on Tumanyan on weekends. This sudden tour is a rare chance to taste the iconic vegan pizza in Yerevan. They promise the stuffings that have become a byword in the Russian capitals - kimchi-oyster mushroom and seitan-arugula.

Time: November 26 and 27, from 13:00 to 20:00

Address: Tumanyan street, in the courtyard of the house 15 

More about the event: Instagram

Price: cost of pizza – 4 000 AMD

SUNDAY, November 27

 

Evening of original stories at Mama Jan

With the support of the Storytelling Festival, Mama Jan will host an evening where everyone will be given seven minutes to tell a story. The theme of the evening - the history of origin - is offered to be interpreted as freely as possible. You can use music, poetry and other forms of self-expression. Stories must be either in Armenian or English. 

Time: November 27, 19:30

Address: Spendiaryan street, 5

More about the event: Facebook

Price: is free

 

Short Film Evening #3

Screening of three short films awarded at film festivals: "Magicians" by Artem Solovyov - about the fight between an illusionist and dishonest traffic police officers; "Interview" by Ivan Sosnin - about the meeting of a young journalist with her father, whom she had never seen; "Kinolyap" by Sergei Tselikov - about the everyday life of a production designer.  

Time: November 27, 19:45 - 22:00

Address:  Povstas Buzand street, 1/3

More about the event: timepad

Price: 5 000 AMD

 

Performance "Dad, bye"

After February 24, the theater director Alexander Kudryashov, already inclined towards minimalism, turned to almost underground activities. His "Theater of Resistance" arranges its first tour with the play "Dad, bye" - a solo performance by Kudryashov with an unemotional story about his deceased father - a participant in the war in Chechnya. 

Time: November 27, 20:00

Address: Buzand street, 1/3

More about the event: link 

Price: from 3 000 AMD

Favorites
It was interesting? Subscribe to newsletter:
What are you interested in?
Thanks for subscribing!
culture
Entertainment
Restaurants, bars, cafes
Business
Life
Children
Animals
Housing
Beauty and care
Medicine
Education
Society
Moving / Flight
Purchases
Law and law
Work
Sport
Transport
Tourism
Finance and banks
Please select at least 1 item
Article author
Article author
  • articles: 37
  • views : 74772
Events in Yerevan and surroundings November 25-27
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a comment
    It is interesting

Афиша событий в Ереване и окрестностях 25-27 ноября

0

Афиша событий в Ереване и окрестностях 25-27 ноября

Василий Миловидов
24.11.2022
0

ПЯТНИЦА, 25 ноября

 

Последний день фестиваля района Конд

Подведение итогов прошедшего еще в сентябре фестиваля, посвященного Конду — самому яркому и нетипичному району Еревана. Можно будет послушать собранные авторами рассказы жителей Конда, ознакомиться с анализом их снов и увидеть архивные фотографии. Завершится событие круглым столом архитекторов, которые обсудят историю этого выдающегося явления на карте города.  

Время: 25 ноября, 18:00

Адрес: улица Мгера Мкртчяна, 1

Подробнее о событии: Facebook

Цена: бесплатно

 

Дискуссия Emptiness and Darkness In Armenia

В библиотеке Мирзояна пройдет серия выступлений и публичное обсуждение демодернизации и депопуляции — или, как называют это авторы, проблемы пустоты и темноты в Армении и странах бывшего СССР. Среди участников — ученые и исследователи из Армении и Университета Оксфорда. 

Время: 25 ноября, 19:00

Адрес: улица Мгера Мкртчяна, 10

Подробнее о событии: Facebook

Цена: бесплатно

Показ фильма «Древо жизни» в TUMO

В киноклубах Центра креативных технологий TUMO в четырех городах состоится показ, возможно, центральной картины в творчестве самого загадочного американского классика Терренса Малика. Во многом автобиографическая работа повествует о жизни мальчика и его взаимоотношениях с братьями и родителями в декорациях сонного американского Юга 50-х. После показа состоится обсуждение фильма с психологом Наре Григорян.

Фильм будет демонстрироваться на английском языке с русскими субтитрами.

Время: 25 ноября

Адрес: 

TUMO Ереван: 19:00

TUMO Гюмри: 18:00

TUMO Дилижан: 18:00

TUMO Степанакерт: 18:30

Подробнее о событии: Facebook

Цена: бесплатно

Концерт «Петли Пристрастия» в клубе TUF

Возвращение в Ереван белорусских пост-панков с их холодными и басовитыми песнями о городской отчужденности и тоске. Уже почти двадцать лет «Петля Пристрастия» остается одной из самых востребованных независимых команд на рок-сцене.

Время: 25 ноября, 19:00

Адрес: улица Арами, 42

Подробнее о событии: Facebook

Цена: 1 800 рублей

СУББОТА, 26 ноября

 

Концерт АИГЕЛ

Яростный и образный хип-хоп от татарской поэтессы Айгель Гайсиной и питерского электронщика Ильи Барамии. Проект уже давно перерос сделавший ему имя инфоповод — поведать о российской судебной системе, несправедливо, по мнению солистки, покаравшей ее молодого человека. Теперь АИГЕЛ попросту один из самых интересных музыкальных коллективов своего направления.  

Время: 26 ноября, 19:00

Адрес: улица Тигран Мец, 16

Подробнее о событии: Facebook

Цена: 14 423 драма

Показ фильма «Треугольник печали»

Повторный показ в Ереване обладателя Золотой пальмовой ветви каннского кинофестиваля этого года. «Треугольник печали» — едкая антикапиталистическая сатира на нравы богатых, которая разворачивается на борту шикарной яхты, движущейся навстречу кораблекрушению.  

Время: 26 ноября, 19:30

Адрес: улица Вардананц, 18

Подробнее о событии: Facebook

Цена: 2 500 драм

PureSound играют Макса Рихтера

Макс Рихтер — британский пост-минималист и автор многочисленных саундтреков, сменивший Филипа Гласса и Майкла Наймана на посту самого узнаваемого композитора современной классической музыки. В субботу в клубе TUF можно будет послушать его избранные произведения в исполнении ансамбля камерной музыки PureSound. 

Время: 26 ноября, 19:00

Адрес: улица Арами, 42

Подробнее о событии: Facebook

Цена: Пресейл — 5 000 драм, на входе — 7 000 драм

 

Pop-up с веганской пиццей в гараже

Питерские пиццайоло из Daner Pizza и московские из КОМ на выходных занимают место у дровяной печи в гаражной пиццерии во дворе на Туманяна. Эта внезапная гастроль — редкий шанс попробовать в Ереване эталонную веганскую пиццу. Обещают ставшие притчей во языцех в российских столицах начинки — кимчи-вешенка и сейтан-руккола.

Время: 26 и 27 ноября, с 13:00 до 20:00

Адрес: улица Туманян, во дворе дома 15 

Подробнее о событии: Instagram

Цена: стоимость пиццы — 4 000 драм

ВОСКРЕСЕНЬЕ, 27 ноября

 

Вечер оригинальных историй в Mama Jan

При поддержке фестиваля сторителлинга в Mama Jan пройдет вечер, на котором каждому желающему будет предоставлено семь минут, чтобы рассказать историю. Тему вечера  — истории происхождения — предлагают трактовать максимально свободно. Можно использовать музыку, стихи и другие формы самовыражения. Истории должны быть либо на армянском, либо на английском языках. 

Время: 27 ноября, 19:30

Адрес: улица Спендиаряна, 5

Подробнее о событии: Facebook

Цена: бесплатно

 

Вечер короткометражного кино №3

Показ трех короткометражных фильмов, отмеченных на кинофестивалях: «Фокусники» Артема Соловьева — про схватку иллюзиониста и нечестных работников ГИБДД; «Интервью» Ивана Соснина — про встречу молодой журналистки с отцом, которого она никогда не видела; «Киноляп» Сергея Целикова — про будни художника-постановщика.  

Время: 27 ноября, 19:45 — 22:00

Адрес:  улица Повстаса Бузанда, 1/3

Подробнее о событии: Timepad

Цена: 5 000 драм

 

Спектакль «Пап, пока»

После 24 февраля и так склонный к минимализму театральный режиссер Александр Кудряшов перешел к практически подпольной деятельности. Его «Театр сопротивления» устраивает свои первые гастроли со спектаклем «Пап, пока» — сольным выходом Кудряшова с безэмоциональным рассказом о своем умершем отце — участнике войны в Чечне. 

Время: 27 ноября, 20:00

Адрес: улица Бузанда, 1/3

Подробнее о событии: по ссылке 

Цена: от 3 000 драм

Василий Миловидов
Афиша событий в Ереване и окрестностях 25-27 ноября
  • Пока нет коментариев.
  • Добавить комментарий