Description

The Bank sees its mission in development as an institution with a flexible risk management system that complies with international standards and advanced technologies, a law-abiding transparent entity that significantly contributes to both the stability of the banking sector and the economic development of Armenia through its activities.

As an attractive investment venue, the bank seeks to increase the value (both book and market value) of its shares along with the policy of paying annual dividends and further developing corporate governance values.

Being a financial institution of a universal type, in fulfillment of its obligations to both clients and partners (local and foreign) on mutually beneficial terms, using its wide network of branches, to offer a full package of banking services in parallel with its continuous improvement and diversification in accordance with international standards .

You can find the addresses of bank branches, locations of ATMs and terminals at the link https://www.aeb.am/en/Branches/

Distance from the center by car
Category
Category
Location

23/1 Amirian Street, Yerevan, Armenia

Closed
Open hours today: 09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday

    09:00 - 17:30

  • Tuesday

    09:00 - 17:30

  • Wednesday

    09:00 - 17:30

  • Thursday

    09:00 - 17:30

  • Friday

    09:00 - 17:30

  • Saturday

    Closed

  • Sunday

    Closed

  • 27.01.2023 05:04 local time

Social networks
Information available after authorization/registration
Email

bank@aeb.am

  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review

    You might also be interested in:

Описание

Банк видит свою миссию в развитии как институт с гибкой системой управления рисками, соответствующий международным стандартам и передовым технологиям, законопослушный прозрачный субъект, который в значительной степени способствует как стабильности банковского сектора, так и экономическому развитию Армении через свою деятельность.

В качестве привлекательной инвестиционной площадки банк стремится к увеличению стоимости (как балансовой, так и рыночной) своих акций наряду с политикой ежегодной выплаты дивидендов и дальнейшим развитием ценностей корпоративного управления.

Являясь финансовой организацией универсального типа, во исполнение своих обязательств как перед клиентами, так и перед партнерами (местными и иностранными) на взаимовыгодных условиях, используя свою широкую сеть филиалов, предлагать полный пакет банковских услуг параллельно с ее постоянным совершенствованием и диверсификация в соответствии с международными стандартами.

C адресами филиалов банка, локациями банкоматов и терминалов можете ознакомиться по ссылке https://www.aeb.am/en/Branches/

Расстояние от центра на авто
Категория
Категория
Локация

23/1 Amirian Street, Ереван, Армения

Закрыто
Сегодня закрыто
  • Понедельник

    09:00 - 17:30

  • Вторник

    09:00 - 17:30

  • Среда

    09:00 - 17:30

  • Четверг

    09:00 - 17:30

  • Пятница

    09:00 - 17:30

  • Суббота

    Закрыто

  • Воскресенье

    Закрыто

  • 29.01.2023 09:52 по местному времени

Социальные сети
Информация доступна после авторизации/регистрации
Email

bank@aeb.am

  • Пока нет коментариев.
  • Добавить отзыв

    Вас также может заинтересовать